Join Oct 4 Livestream of Feminist Organizing School

CLICK HERE TO RSVP  //  HAGA CLÍC AQUÍ PARA INSCRIBIRSE

Participate from afar in an online livestream broadcast of a session during the Feminist Organizing School!

Wednesday October 4th, 1-3pm Eastern / 12-2pm Central / 11am-1pm Mountain / 10am-12pm Pacific

The current moment represents an escalation in the continued attack on social, economic, and climate justice. In the age of Trump and the rise of the right wing, among many other issues, misogyny is becoming normalized, reproductive rights are being threatened, and hate crimes are increasing. In the face of this context, the Feminist Organizing School will provide a space for grassroots leaders to come together and create a shared vision for the grassroots feminist movement that we hope to build. Learn more: http://ggjalliance.org/fos2017

**************

¡Participe de lejos en una transmisión en vivo en línea de una sesión durante la Escuela Organizadora Feminista!

Miércoles 4 de Octubre, 1-3pm hora Este / 12-2pm hora Central / 11am-1pm hora Montaña / 10am-12pm hora Pacífico

El momento actual representa una escalada en el ataque continuo en contra de la justicia social, económica y climática. En la era de Trump y el avance de la derecha, entre muchos otros temas, la misoginia se está normalizando, los derechos reproductivos están siendo amenazados y los crímenes de odio están aumentando. En ese contexto, la Escuela Organizadora Feminista proporcione un espacio para que l@s líderes de base se unan y creen una visión común del movimiento feminista de base que esperamos construir. Aprenda más: http://ggjalliance.org/fos2017

File attachments: