Reclaiming Feminisms at the Grassroots - National Tour 2014!

Click Here to Read Report and Photos from the Tour

See below image for public events in each city / Vea abajo para eventos públicos en cada ciudad

Save the Date for Public Events Along the Tour

SIGN UP HERE for National Online Hangout with Sandra Morán, organized by LeftRoots
REGISTRESE AQUI para Hangout Nacional en Línea con Sandra Morán, organizado por LeftRoots
Friday/Viernes June 20, 12-1:30pm PST / 1-2:30pm MST / 2-3:30pm CST / 3-4:30pm EST 

San Francisco Bay Area, CA (click for more info)
Friday June 20, 5-7pm at The Eric Quezada Center for Culture and Politics, 518 Valencia St. SF, CA 94110

Los Angeles, CA (click for more info)
Sunday June 22, 5:30pm at Los Angeles Workers' Center (The Red House): 1251 South Saint Andrews Place, Los Angeles, CA 90019

San Antonio, TX (click for more info)
Tuesday June 24, 6pm at Fuerza Unida 710 New Laredo HWY San Antonio, TX 78211

Albuquerque, NM (click for more info)
Thursday June 26, 7pm at African American Performing Arts Center & Exhibition Hall, 310 San Pedro Drive, Albuquerque, NM

Raleigh, NC (click for more info)
Saturday June 28, 6pm at Fruit of Labor World Cultural Center, 4200 Lake Ridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27604. 
PLEASE NOTE: THERE WILL BE A WOMEN'S/WOMEN-IDENTIFIED ONLY RECEPTION FROM 6:00-7:00PM. POLITICAL CULTURAL PROGRAM FROM 7:00-9:00PM IS OPEN TO ALL.

New York, NY (click for more info)
Monday June 30, 6:30pm at Community Church of New York, 40 E 35th St, New York, NY 10016

Miami, FL (click for more info)
Thursday July 3, 9:30-11:30am at Florida New Majority, 3880 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, FL 33183