Contact

Cindy Wiesner, National Coordinator
P.O. Box 610663 North Miami, FL 33261-0663
cindy@ggjalliance.org
305-735-3256 (office)

Sha Grogan-Brown, Development Coordinator
7000 Carroll Ave, Suite 200, Takoma Park, MD 20912
NOTE: Please send donations to this address
sha@ggjalliance.org
540-445-0819 (office)

Jaron Browne, National Organizer for Global Well-Being Programs
Oakland, CA
jaron@ggjalliance.org
415-727-6687 (office)

Ana Orozco, National Organizer for Feminism & Gender Justice Programs
New York City
ana@ggjalliance.org
718-710-8591 (cell)

Raquel Nuñez, Operations Coordinator
Chicago, IL
raquel@ggjalliance.org
773-877-0771 (cell)

Priya Johnson, Political Education Coordinator
Atlanta, GA
priya@ggjalliance.org
678-372-1558 (cell)

Kelly Archbold, Executive Assistant to Cindy Wiesner
Los Angeles, CA
kelly@ggjalliance.org