Contact

Unfortunately our contact form below is not functioning, please contact people directly! See below for contact info for our team.

Cindy Wiesner, National Coordinator
P.O. Box 610663 North Miami, FL 33261-0663
cindy@ggjalliance.org
305-735-3256 (office)

Sha Grogan-Brown, Deputy Director
7000 Carroll Ave, Suite 200, Takoma Park, MD 20912
NOTE: Please send donations to this address
sha@ggjalliance.org
540-445-0819 (office)

Jaron Browne, National Organizer for Global Well-Being Programs
Oakland, CA
jaron@ggjalliance.org
415-727-6687 (office)

Ana Orozco, National Organizer for Feminism & Gender Justice Programs
New York City
ana@ggjalliance.org
718-710-8591 (cell)

Cynthia Oka, Development & Communications Associate
Philadelphia, PA
cynthia@ggjalliance.org
267-283-7200 (cell)

Kelly Archbold, Executive Assistant to Cindy Wiesner
Los Angeles, CA
kelly@ggjalliance.org