7000 Carroll Ave, Suite 200
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Organizational Contacts:

Cindy Wiesner, Executive Director: cindy@ggjalliance.org

Sha Grogan-Brown, Deputy Director: sha@ggjalliance.org

Jade Daniels, Communications Coordinator: jade@ggjalliance.org

Ana Orozco, National Organizer: ana@ggjalliance.org

Cynthia Oka, National Organizer: cynthia@ggjlliance.org

Jaron Browne, Organizing Director: Jaron@ggjalliance.org

Sunyoung Yang, Political Director: sunyoung@ggjalliance.org 

Visit Our Staff and Leadership page for full staff contact information.